Log in

2020 Election Results

12/03/2019 3:30 PM | Alex Lopez-Rogina (Administrator)

The election for the 2020 GISAA Board of Directors recently came to a close. The following Board will officially take on their positions and responsibilities on January 1, 2020.

 Position  Name Region of Residence
 Past President  Hunter Simmons   South
 President  Alex Lopez-Rogina   North
 Vice President  David Wright   North
 Treasurer  Jeannette Byrd   Central
 Secretary  Alison Sepulveda   Central
 North Region Director  Keith Conville   North
 Central Region Director  Bryan Price   Central
 Capital Region Director  Sarah Jones   Capital
 South Region Director  William O'Toole   South

The current and future Board members will meet together for a transition meeting on December 17. This meeting will be an opportunity to pass on knowledge and set goals for the new year.

Congratulations to all of the incoming officers! We are looking forward to a productive and successful year!

Contact Us:

Or find us on Slack

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software